Duarte Chamber of Commerce
The Chamber Team
We are offering to our valued members and the community at large a new, informative and easy to use web site. It's a resource we believe will become a frequent reference by web users to find local businesses who provide services they're looking for as well as upcoming community events. Perhaps you'd like to submit your own upcoming community event. Our aim is to be the first web site people think of when they want to know about anything going on in Duarte.

The Duarte View, our bi-monthly community newspaper, is sent to every home and business in Duarte and Bradbury, and to portions of the surrounding area. Each issue is available online in pdf format for easy viewing and printing. It includes all the same ads, coupons, and stories as the printed version.

If you have any questions or comments please feel free to contact us and let us know your thoughts. We're celebrating our 97th year of service to the community and we plan to continue the tradition with gusto. After all, we're here for you!

Your Duarte Chamber of Commerce Leadership for 2017-2018

Executive Committee

Tina Carey
Chairman of the Board
Duarte Kiwanis

Bob Cruz
Past Chairman of the Board
The Gas Company

Hugo Torres
Vice Chairman / Ambassadors
Hugo Torres, Realtor
Bernadette Chang
Vice Chairman / Business Outreach
Westminster Gardens
Julie Gentile
Vice Chairman / Finance & Administrative
Gentile, McCloskey and Company
Tina Heany
Chair-Elect, Vice Chairman / Fundraising
Brian Barreto
Vice Chairman / Legislative Action & Education
California American Water Co.
Sandi Mejia
Vice Chairman / Publicity & Marketing
M&R Professional Services

Board Members

Aja M. Enriquez
Turner & Stevens Live Oak Mortuary
Adam Knight
Curo Managed Print Production
Pat Miller
New York Life Insurance

Michelle Wang-Chang
Methodist Hospital
Victor Benavides
City of Hope
Ray Fahn
Advantage Ford Lincoln
Annette Ousterhout
Jan's Towing, Inc.
Henry Custodia
Delafield Corp.
Erin Johnstone
Grocery Outlet
Rana Madain
Podley Realtors
Denise Walton
Seidner's Collision Centers

Staff Members

Sheryl Lefmann
Diana Burckhard
Director of Membership and Marketing
Leonard Ramirez
Office Assistant